Tripura State Pollution Control Board

STAFF STRENGTH OF TSPCB

Sri Dipak DhanukSweeping & Cleaning Asst.9612024134–

NameDesignationMobileEmail
Dr. Basant K. AgarwalaChairman9436169733bagarwala00@gmail.com
Sri Bishu Karmakar Member Secretary & Scientist-B9436169779bishuk5@gmail.com
Sri Manas Mukherjee Executive Engineer9774513767mukherjee_manas@rediffmail.com
Dr. Mihir Kumar Das Scientist-C (South Zonal Office & Lab.)9436168686mihir_das1965@rediffmail.com
Smt. Aparajita Das Asst. Env. Engineer9436469990apu.tspcb@gmail.com
Sri Amadendra Jamatia Asst. Env. Engineer (Head of Office & DDO)9436168371ajamatia@rediffmail.com
Smt. Rina Chakraborty PA to Chairman2322462 / 7085636077
Sri Sushanta Das Junior Scientist (Central Zonal Office & Lab, Ambassa)9436507724sushantadastspcb@gmail.com
Sri Dipak Rudra Pal Junior Scientist8729920336dipak87chem@gmail.com
Sri Gautam Ghosh Junior Scientist 9774450665ghoshgautam38@gmail.com
Smt. Satarupa Sengupta Jr. Env. Engineer9774596933satarupas@yahoo.com
Sri Subrata Majumder Jr. Env. Engineer (North Zonal Office & Lab, Kumarghat)9862667442sub.tspcb@ymail.com
Sri Prakash Paul Jr. Env. Engineer9612769715prakash.paul3790@yahoo.com
Miss Tuli ChakmaJr. Scientific Assistant8131971834trippcb@sancharnet.in
Sri Rajib Paul Jr. Scientific Assistant9612248756rajib2519887@gmail.com
Sri Ratan Debnath Sr. Lab Assistant9436497678ratandebnathtspcb@gmail.com
Sri Rahul Lodh Jr. Lab Assistant7308134222rlodh.tspcb@gmail.com
Smt. Pranati Sen (Majumder) Upper Div. Clerk9436593382pranatisentspcb@gmail.com
Sri Biswanath Chakraborty Lower Div. Clerk9774794935biswami1997@gmail.com
Smt. Parama Dey Lower Div Clerk9863158436paramadeytspcb@gmail.com
Smt Jyostna AcherjeeSample Collector9774546980
Sri Pradip Kumar ReangSample Collector8575764140
Smt Namita MalakarPeon8794131917
Smt. Satya Laxmi DebbarmaPeon8014331740
Smt Kanan Bala DebbarmaPeon8414800813

Public Complaint

1. Sri Bishu Karmakar,
Member Secretary (9436169779)

2. Smt. Aparajita Das,
Asst. Env. Engineer (9436469990)

3. Sri Dipak Rudra Paul,
Junior Scientist (8729920336)

Address

Tripura State Pollution Control Board
Parivesh Bhawan, P.N. Complex,Gorkhabasti, P.O. Kunjaban, Agartala, Tripura-799006
Email:tripuraspcb@gmail.com
Phone: 0381 2312589

Content of the Website is maintained by Tripura State Pollution Control Board

Close Menu